With a startup spirit and 90,000+ curious and courageous minds, we have the expertise to go deep with the world’s biggest brands-and we have fun doing it. Now, we’re calling all you rule-breakers and risk-takers who see the world differently, and are bold enough to reinvent it. Come, transform with us.

Mega Walk-in Drive Process Associate / Process Developer level for Delhi-NCR & Hyderabad location.

We are looking for candidates with the following skills::

CUSTOMER SERVICE : Semi-Technical Voice Process / Customer Service – Voice & Blended / Collections

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING : General Accounting / R2R / Accounts Payable/ P2P/Cash Apps/MDM / O2C / Accounts Receivable/ Procurement

BACKEND/ BACK OFFICE: Claims / Underwriting / Banking/ Insurance

Shift: Flexible to work in 24*7 shifts

We would like to meet you face to face for the interview.

Walk-In: 19th Jan 2020 to 25th Jan 2020 (excluding Sundays)

Experience: 0-5 Years ( Fresher’s can Apply)

Register Here

Venue Address Contact
Gurgaon Genpact,Sec-18,Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, Near Airtel Prerna Sehgal : 9315920423
Email ID : prerna.sehgal@genpact.com
Noida GENPACT, STELLAR, 7TH FLOOR, SECTOR – 135, NOIDA. Drishti Jain : 9643717995
Email ID : drishti.jain@genpact.com
Kolkata Genpact, Asyst Park , 6th Floor, GN 37/1, Sector-5, Webel More, Salt Lake, Kolkata Sayani Bhattacharya : 8013153537
Email ID : Sayani.bhattacharya@genpact.com
Jaipur Genpact, JLN Marg, Near World trade park, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur Priyanka Jha : 9587438181
Email ID : Priyanka.Jha@genpact.com
Hyderabad 14-45, IDA Uppal, Opp NGRI, Habsiguda, Hyderabad Adiba – 7981671942
Adiba.begum@genpact.com
Hyderabad Genpact, Phoenix Towers, Near Bharat Petroleum, Opp Green Bawarchi Hotel, Hafeezpet Laxmi G : 8978253286
Email: laxmi.g@genpact.com
Hyderabad Genpact,Raheja Mindspace , Singapore township , Pocharam , Ghatkesar Mario Joseph : 6300091624
Email: mario.joseph@genpact.com
Lucknow Genpact India, LGF-75, Raja Ram Kumar Plaza, Opposite Tez Kumar Plaza, Hazratganj, Lucknow Arpit Sharma : 9919737276
E-mail: Arpit.Sharma6@genpact.com
Chandigarh Genpact India, Sector 35-C, SCO 477, 2nd floor, Above Asia Pacific office, Chandigarh Gaurav Kumar : 8077068728
E-mail: gaurav.kumar21@genpact.com
Bangalore Genpact Salarpuria Soft zone,
Bellandur, Near Indian oil petrol bunk
Preethi : 7676961417
E-mail: Preethi.n@genpact.com

Locations as a Special walk-ins.

 

Days Location Address Contact
23rd January Jamshedpur ICA Edu Skills – 2/4 H. S. Tower, Hyundai Showroom, Near KVC, Bistupur Jamshedpur Karishma : 9831750532
Email ID : karishma.ohdar@genpact.com
23rd & 24th January Cochin ICA Edu Skills – 1st Floor, Chakkappan Center, Above Bandhan Bank, Pukkattupady Road, Edappally Toll, Cochin-682024 Amit Rao: 7973354709
Email ID : Amit.Rao@genpact.com
25th January Roorkee Zenus Infotech, Dehradoon Road Ramnagar, Near Hotel Deep Residency, Ramnagar Chowk – Roorkee – 247667 Gaurav Kumar: 8077068728
Email ID : gaurav.kumar21@genpact.com

Please carry all your Educational Documents, Id Proof(Aadhaar card is mandatory), Passport Size Photograph, and Experience Letters of all Organization and a copy of your Resume.

Genpact is an Equal Opportunity Employer and considers applicants for all positions without regard to race, color, religion or belief, sex, age, national origin, citizenship status, marital status, military/veteran status, genetic information, sexual orientation, gender identity, physical or mental disability or any other characteristic protected by applicable laws. Genpact is committed to creating a dynamic work environment that values diversity and inclusion, respect and integrity, customer focus, and innovation. For more information, visit www.genpact.com. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, and YouTube