With a startup spirit and 90,000+ curious and courageous minds, we have the expertise to go deep with the world’s biggest brands-and we have fun doing it. Now, we’re calling all you rule-breakers and risk-takers who see the world differently, and are bold enough to reinvent it. Come, transform with us.

Mega Walk-in Drive Process Associate / Process Developer level for Delhi-NCR & Hyderabad location.

We are looking for candidates with the following skills::

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING : General Accounting /R2R / Accounts Payable/ P2P/Cash Apps/MDM / O2C/ Accounts Receivable/ Procurement

BACKEND/ BACK OFFICE: Claims / Underwriting / Banking/ Insurance

CUSTOMER SERVICE : Collections / Customer Service-Voice/ Semi Technical Support / Email Support

Shift: Flexible to work in 24*7 shifts

We would like to meet you face to face for the interview.

Walk-In: 10th Oct to 26th Oct (Except Sunday)

Experience: 0-5 Years ( Fresher’s can Apply)

Register Here

Venue Address Contact
Gurgaon Genpact, Sector-18, Building 22B, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, Near Airtel Twinkle – 7042558170
Email ID : Twinkle.Nassa@genpact.com
Noida GENPACT, STELLAR, 7TH FLOOR, SECTOR – 135, NOIDA. Mohak Sharma : 9953993444
Email ID : mohak.sharma@genpact.com
Kolkata Genpact, Asyst Park , 6th Floor, GN 37/1, Sector-5, Webel More, Salt Lake, Kolkata Rashmi Pradhan : 9830980614
Email ID : rashmi.pradhan1@genpact.com
Jaipur Genpact, JLN Marg, Near World trade park, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur Bhawna Ojha: 7014950910
Email ID : bhawna.ojha@genpact.com
Hyderabad 14-45, IDA Uppal, Opp NGRI, Habsiguda, Hyderabad Adiba – 7981671942
Adiba.begum@genpact.com
Hyderabad Genpact, Phoenix Towers, Near Bharat Petroleum, Opp Green Bawarchi Hotel, Hafeezpet Laxmi . G : 8978253286
Email: laxmi.g@genpact.com
Hyderabad Genpact,Raheja Mindspace , Singapore township , Pocharam , Ghatkesar Avinash : 7893994004
Email: Avinash.ks@genpact.com
Lucknow Genpact India, LGF-75, Raja Ram Kumar Plaza, Opposite Tez Kumar Plaza, Hazratganj, Lucknow Stuti Rastogi : 8707308316 / 0522-4003930
E-mail: stuti.rastogi@genpact.com
Chandigarh Genpact India, Sector 35-C, SCO 477, 2nd floor, Above Asia Pacific office, Chandigarh Amit Rao: 9988778242 / 7973354709 / 0172-4180540
E-mail: Amit.Rao@genpact.com
Bangalore Genpact Salarpuria Soft zone,
Bellandur, Near Indian oil petrol bunk
Preethi : 7676961417
E-mail: Preethi.n@genpact.com
Lucknow Genpact India, LGF-75, Raja Ram Kumar Plaza, Opposite Tez Kumar Plaza, Hazratganj, Lucknow Arpit Sharma : 9917937276 / 8707487682 / 0522-4003930
E-mail: Arpit.Sharma5@genpact.com

Locations as a Special walk-ins.

 

Days Location Address Contact
14th to 19th October Chandigarh Genpact India, Sector 35-C, SCO 477, 2nd floor, Above Asia Pacific office, Chandigarh Gaurav Kumar: 8077068728
Email ID : gaurav.kumar21@genpact.com
14th to 19th October Lucknow Genpact India, LGF-75, Raja Ram Kumar Plaza, Opposite Tez Kumar Plaza, Hazratganj, Lucknow Arpit Sharma : 9917937276
Email ID : Arpit.Sharma5@genpact.com

Please carry all your Educational Documents, Id Proof(Aadhaar card is mandatory), Passport Size Photograph, and Experience Letters of all Organization and a copy of your Resume.

Genpact is an Equal Opportunity Employer and considers applicants for all positions without regard to race, color, religion or belief, sex, age, national origin, citizenship status, marital status, military/veteran status, genetic information, sexual orientation, gender identity, physical or mental disability or any other characteristic protected by applicable laws. Genpact is committed to creating a dynamic work environment that values diversity and inclusion, respect and integrity, customer focus, and innovation. For more information, visit www.genpact.com. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, and YouTube